ОПИСАНИЕ КУРСА

Тема проповеди будет изучаться с библейской, технической и практической направленностью. Особое внимание будет уделяться текстам выбранных проповедей, записанных несколькими авторами Нового Завета и Hагорной проповеди Иисуса. Богословие проповеди будет раскрыто посредством изучения различных проповедей и структуры книг Нового Завета.

Курс будет затрагивать не только современное применение, как конечный результат, но также поможет студентам понять суть процесса перехода от первоначального значения отрывка к его современному значению.


ОПИСАНИЕ КУРСА

Цель этого курса состоит в том, чтобы установить основы богословия служения детям, исследовать в деталях этапы развития детей младшего и среднего возраста, а также возможные проблемы на этих этапах. Кроме того, курс представит вам творческую стратегию преподавания для групп этих возрастов.

ОПИСАНИЕ КУРСА

Цель курса – развить богословие, которое лежит в основе использования малых групп в церкви для упрочнения церковной жизни; как применять группы и как вести их.

ОПИСАНИЕ КУРСА

Изучение основных литературных приемов, исторического контекста, и богословского значения книг от Бытия до книг Царств, будет также обсуждаться происхождение канона Ветхого Завета. Лекции, обсуждения и работы будут способствовать развитию служения проповеди и обучения.

ОПИСАНИЕ КУРСА


Через изучение библейских, богословских, исторических и культурных взглядов на поклонение, курс помогает студентам приобрести аналитические и практические навыки, необходимые для проведения поклонения, уделяя надлежащее внимание содержанию, структуре и стилю. Внимание также уделяется практике личного поклонения и созидания внутренней жизни, наполненной преданностью и хвалой.

Course Description

The topic of preaching will be studied from a biblical technical and practical pursuit, concentrating on the rich preachable texts found in the selected message of several New Testament writers and Jesus’ Sermon on the Mount. A theology of preaching will be developed as the various messages and structures of the New Testament books are explored.

The course will not only focus on contemporary application as a finished product, but will also help the student think through the process of moving from the original meaning of a passage to its contemporary significance.

COURSE DESCRIPTION

The purpose of this class is to develop an underlying theology of young children and children’s ministry, to examine in some detail the developmental stages of young children and children and the issues those stages present, and to present a creative strategy for teaching these age groups.

COURSE DESCRIPTION

The purpose of this course is to develop an underlying theology of the use of groups in the church or a para-church organization to enhance life together, as well as how to implement and lead groups.

COURSE DESCRIPTION

A study of the basic literary features, historical background, and the theological significance of Genesis through Kings, with attention also to the origin of the Old Testament canon. Concern for the ministry of preaching and teaching will guide lectures, discussions, and class requirements.

COURSE DESCRIPTION


Through an examination of the Biblical, theological, historical and cultural perspectives on worship, this course seeks to help the student develop the analytical and practical skills to lead in the experience of worship, giving proper attention to content, structure and style. Attention is also given to the practice of private worship, and the cultivation of an inner life of devotion and praise.