Изучение принципов толкования Библии. Особое внимание уделено частным вопросам толкования конкретных жанров библейской литературы. На занятиях будут рассмотрены примеры применения этих принципов к каждому из жанров. Предлагается практический опыт толкования и применения герменевтики.
ОПИСАНИЕ КУРСА


Через изучение библейских, богословских, исторических и культурных взглядов на поклонение, курс помогает студентам приобрести аналитические и практические навыки, необходимые для проведения поклонения, уделяя надлежащее внимание содержанию, структуре и стилю. Внимание также уделяется практике личного поклонения и созидания внутренней жизни, наполненной преданностью и хвалой.

Данный курс призван помочь студенту понять природу и назначение церкви в рамках более всеобъемлющей Миссии Бога. Для этого будет проводиться всестороннее обсуждение библейской и современной литературы. Будет подробно рассматриваться богословие миссии церкви, особенно в таких аспектах, как здоровье общины и евангелизм. Исходя из этого богословия, будут определены и оценены практические стратегии, так чтобы студент был готов создавать и вести миссионерскую церковь.

ОПИСАНИЕ КУРСА Цель этого курса состоит в том, чтобы установить основы богословия служения детям, исследовать в деталях этапы развития детей младшего и среднего возраста, а также возможные проблемы на этих этапах. Кроме того, курс представит вам творческую стратегию преподавания для групп этих возрастов.

An examination of the principles of interpreting the Bible.Special focus is made on particular issues related to the different genres of literature in the Bible. Examples of these principles from each of the genres are discussed. Practical experience in interpretation and hermeneutics is provided.
COURSE DESCRIPTION


Through an examination of the Biblical, theological, historical and cultural perspectives on worship, this course seeks to help the student develop the analytical and practical skills to lead in the experience of worship, giving proper attention to content, structure and style. Attention is also given to the practice of private worship, and the cultivation of an inner life of devotion and praise.

COURSE DESCRIPTION This course will help to equip the student to understand the nature and purpose of the Church within the larger Mission of God. This will occur through a thorough discussion of biblical and contemporary literature. A theology of the Mission of the Church, specifically in the areas of congregational health and evangelism will be developed. From this theology, practical strategies will be identified and evaluated so that the student is prepared to create and lead a Missional congregation.

COURSE DESCRIPTION The purpose of this class is to develop an underlying theology of young children and children’s ministry, to examine in some detail the developmental stages of young children and children and the issues those stages present, and to present a creative strategy for teaching these age groups.